Rainbow Hair Colour

12 Nov

angelo-seminara-rainbow-hairA couple of weeks ago I wrote about how dip dye is evolving, so this week I thought I’d throw in an an example of some amazing colouring work going on out there! Angelo Seminara is well-known in the industry for his incredible colour work, and this is an example of a rainbow-hued do he has entered for the British Hairdressing Awards this year. Show-stopping or what?

rainbow-hair

 

Leave a comment

The Spike

Clothes, recipes, kids, interiors, London...

disasters of a thirtysomething

my awkwardness for your amusement

News Girl About Towns

Self discovery, while discovering the world.

Lady About London

An established socialite with far too much time on her hands

Young For Good

Beauty and Lifestyle

dawninwonderland

my creative and healthy (ish) life

Marc Hemingway

Trying to keep track of my life (and my life on track)

Nail Luxxe

Nails, Nail Art Designs, Nail Care & More

Glossipgirlbeauty's Blog

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

Living on Lipstick

A Beauty Blog

Adventures in Polishland

Your Guide to Fabulous & Affordable Nails

Bewitchery

Beauty. Fashion. Lifestyle.