Soap & Glory The Fab Pore Hot Cloth Cleanser Review

19 Nov

soap-and-glory-hot-cloth-cleanser

 

Exactly a month ago I wrote this post describing my spotty skinned plight and the new products I had bought to control it. Luckily, the skin is now looking a lot clearer, even though I completely failed in my attempt to cut out the sugar/alcohol/late-night chips.

Since I haven’t made any lifestyle changes whatsoever, I think I have to put any improvements in my skin down to the products, and the Soap & Glory The Fab Pore Hot Cloth Cleanser is my favourite for defo.

It’s very easy to use – you simply spread the cream evenly over your face, leave for a minute, and then run the muslin cloth enclosed under warm water before using it to wipe off the cream.

I know this sounds strange, but my skin after using it just feels clean beyond clean! As in cleaner than when I’ve just got out of the shower or used a facial scrub like I normally do in the evening. You almost don’t want to put any moisturiser on because it will spoil the lovely pure feeling of a completely product-free face!

I would totally recommend this product, which although it’s £10, lasts a long time and really delivers good results. Also, you’ll normally be able to find it on some kind of 3 for 2 deal at Boots (how I love their special offers!)

Leave a Reply

disasters of a thirtysomething

my awkwardness for your amusement

News Girl About Towns

Self discovery, while discovering the world.

Lady About London

An established socialite with far too much time on her hands

Young For Good

Beauty and Lifestyle

dawninwonderland

my creative and healthy (ish) life

Hemingway Run

From Couch Potato To Runner Bean!

Nail Luxxe

Nails, Nail Art Designs, Nail Care & More

Glossipgirlbeauty's Blog

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

Living on Lipstick

A Beauty Blog

Adventures in Polishland

Your Guide to Fabulous & Affordable Nails

Bewitchery

Beauty. Fashion. Lifestyle.

sheerglitz.wordpress.com/

frugal beauty & fashion of a twenty something

